Links

I’m getting ready to start posting some things.  But first I wanted to clean up a whole mess o’ links I’ve been saving up for a while.

Here is a news story from almost 2 months ago from the Onion that you might enjoy.  And don’t think he wouldn’t do that if he could.

This is an interesting read.  I can’t tell if it’s the real deal or not.

Ka-bar has another good post up with good links to check out.  And a couple of good thoughts from Sharon here and here.

Make sure to read this story by Aaron at Groovy Green.

FGLB

One response to “Links

  1. I have a copy of that Possum Living book, I got it out of a freebie box at the local public library. I always wondered how “Dolly” turned out.

Leave a Reply

