Guy hits a deer

This guy is a piece of work.

Dude hits a hermaphrodite 7 legged deer and he says “It was tasty.”  Are you kidding me?  That’s his quote?

Personally, I think this is the money quote here:

“It was definitely a freak of nature,” Lisko said. “I guess it’s a real rarity.”

You guess?  YOU GUESS!!!!  It was a deer with 7 freaking legs.  And both sex organs.  And you guess it was a rarity???  That almost qualifies for understatement of the year.

Wow.

In other news Tim says these are cool socks.  I agree.  If only I was actually able to ride my bike instead of looking at it longingly.

FGLB

2 responses to “Guy hits a deer

  1. I just know I’m inviting someone to light my ass up but……..the guy was from Wisconsin, whaddya expect?

    He probably aimed for it.

  2. Come on now George. You don’t need to go there.

    The article says that the deer plum ran into the truck. Maybe it was depressed and wanted to end it all?

    Maybe it was sad because the other deer wouldn’t let it play any deer games?

Leave a Reply

