Hair

I cut my hair on Sunday.  It turned out pretty good.  I accidentally shaved a stripe down the left side, but you can barely tell now.  The guards that come with clippers are quite handy, and you can use them to do more than just shave all your hair off.  That’s how I’ve done it in the past.  I was always afraid to try it myself because who knows what it would look like. 

Take that hair people!  I’ll save $14 a time now!

3 responses to “Hair

  1. As long as you left some hair.

  2. Been doing my own hair for a couple years……..I goofed a couple times and had to shave my head to cover up the boo-boo’s…..it grows back:-)

  3. Yes there is some hair left. I would go so far as to say that this is one of the best haircuts I’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

