New Pants

I picked up some new pants yesterday.  My pants have gotten so loose they hang on me really badly, and sometimes just plain fall down.

I was almost able to get into a 38, which is two pant sizes less than than the ones I was wearing at the time.  Rachael thinks the 40 waist pants I got may be too big as they loosen up so I may go back and look at the 38s again.

Pretty exciting for me as I haven’t been under a 40 for a long time.  If I remember correctly, that would be a drop so far this year from a 44 to a 38.

4 responses to “New Pants

  1. That’s awesome!

    You’re going to have to change your blog name ;).

  2. Slightly above average guy on a more proportionate bike.

    Great job. Inspirational.

  3. Way to go!! Keep up the good work.

  4. Way to go. Congratulations! But don’t you want to be in style with all those others who wear their pants down to their knees.:) Course then again why do they even bother..

Leave a Reply

